Nosso Time

Gabriel Antônio Gemelli

Diretor

gabriel@exaconcontabil.com.br

Marcio Rafael Konkol

Diretor

rafael@exaconcontabil.com.br

Kelin Scolaro

Departamento Fiscal e Contabil

fiscal01@exaconcontabil.com.br

Lucas Lanferdini

Departamento Cadastral

lucas@exaconcontabil.com.br

Stefania Dorner

Departamento Pessoal – RH

stefania@exaconcontabil.com.br

Michele Santos

Departamento Fiscal e Contabil

michele@exaconcontabil.com.br

Antonio Duarte

Departamento Fiscal e Contabil

fiscal03@exaconcontabil.com.br

Maiara Schons

Departamento Fiscal e Contabil

fiscal02@exaconcontabil.com.br

Rodrigo Rodrigues

Departamento Fiscal e Contabil

rodrigo@exaconcontabil.com.br

Thais Tesser

Departamento Fiscal e Contabil

recepcao@exaconcontabil.com.br